The Versatile Blogger Nomination

When I first read about my nomination I thought ‘Do I deserve this?’ I have been  in this blogging space for not very long to be nominated. But thank you very much, Nisha, for nominating me.

Well, these are the rules that are passed on to me along with the award.

  1. Nominate 15 Fellow Bloggers
  2. Inform the Bloggers of their nomination
  3. Share 7 random things about yourself
  4. Thank the Blogger who nominated you
  5. Add the Versatile Blog Award picture to your blog post.
I have the privilege of passing on the award to 15 fellow bloggers who have created their own space.  I have always enjoyed reading and following your blog.
I wished I could add more.
And 7  random facts about me.
  1. I was once lost (and found) as a toddler in a shopping centre.
  2. I learnt only to speak, read and write in my mother tongue when I was 8 years old.
  3. Inability to tell right from left: whatever it is called, I suffer from that.
  4. I am very bad at ball games. Can never catch or throw a ball.
  5. I have short sight, but I only wear specs at home.
  6. I am not very good at sketching and drawing, but I still keep on buying books on sketching and drawing.
  7. I rehearse before talking on the phone to someone I do not know.

21 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Nomination

Leave a comment